Author Topic: Greetings From TWL! (sorry I don't know Polish!!!)  (Read 8923 times)

ProfessorKayos

Greetings From TWL! (sorry I don't know Polish!!!)
« on: 29 November 2006, 16:13:09 »
Greetings Polish community!

I just wanted to drop by and let you know about a few things I am involved in that I think you all might enjoy :)

As some of you may know from Zdzira's inquisition on me ;) I am an Admin at Teamwarfare League.  We are getting ready to open some Red Orchestra Leagues as requested by members of our community.  The specific details are being ironed out currently, but what we are thinking of is having a North America and Euro division within the 1 league, and after the season having playoffs between the 2 divisions. I know some of you may not wish to play on American servers or anything but I ask you to keep an open mind as we will do our very best to maintain a fair and balanced competition. As we decide for certain on more details, you will be among the first to know :)